15% Off when you buy 12 or more bottles of wine

EVENTS ON TAP

Check out our calendar for all tastings and other in-store events we have planned.

ABOUT US

Read all about us and get to know our wonderful slopey staff.

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Thursday, December 05, 2019
 November 2019December 2019January 2020
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Verity Wine Partners (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Michael will be pouring:

 

Tre Monti Frizzante "Anabla"

La Mesma Gavi di Gavi "Indi"

Eugenio Bocchino Barbera d'Alba "Tom"



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, December 06, 2019
MFW Wine Co (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Mike Foulk will be pouring:

 

Marc Tempe Pinot Gris "Zellenberg"

Villa Migliarina Chianti Superiore

Goyo Garcia Joven de Vinas Viejas

Akutain Rioja Gran Reserva



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Saturday, December 07, 2019
Zev Rovine Selections (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Adam will be pouring:

 

Meinklang "Fusion" Cider

Meinklang Pinot Noir Frizzante Rose'

MicroBio "La Banda del Argilico"

Houillon Cotes du Rhone



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Schatzi (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Daniel will be pouring:



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, December 13, 2019
Bonhomie (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Alexa will be pouring:



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Williams Corner Wine (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Slopey alum Chris will be pouring:



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
T. Edward Wines (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Patty will be pouring:



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Regal Wine Imports (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Michelle will be pouring:



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, December 20, 2019
Meridian Prime (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Sam will be pouring:



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Michael Skurnik Wines (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Nicole will be pouring:



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Douglas Polaner Selections (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Alvaro will be pouring:



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
General        
Search Calendar