15% Off when you buy 12 or more bottles of wine

EVENTS ON TAP

Check out our calendar for all tastings and other in-store events we have planned.

ABOUT US

Read all about us and get to know our wonderful slopey staff.

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Friday, January 22, 2021
 June 2014July 2014August 2014
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
V.O.S. (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Chateau de Vaux Moselle Blanc "Les Gryphees"

La Kiuva Vallee d'Aoste "Arnad-Montjovet"

Paolo Petrilli "Fortuita"

Rough Stock Montana Straight Bourbon



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, July 11, 2014
Spain Wine Collection (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The lovely Charlotte will be pouring:

 

Martinez Lacuesta Rioja Blanco

Martinez Lacuesta Rioja Rose'

Bodegas Muriel Rioja "CVC"

Senorio de Sarria Navarra Tinto Roble



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Saturday, July 12, 2014
MS Walker (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Daniel Hubbard will be pouring:

 

Wimmer Czerny Roter Veltliner

De Morgenzon "DMZ" Chardonnay

Sean Thackery "Pleiades XXIII" 



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, July 18, 2014
Massanois (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Nick will be pouring:

 

Laura Aschero Riviera Ligure di Ponente Vermentino

Langmann Schilcher Frizzante

Dominique Piron Coteaux de Bourguignon Liter



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Barrow's Intense (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)


Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Vias (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Castello di Luzzano Malvasia "Tasto di Seta"

Bodegas Noemia "A Lisa"

Produttori del Barbaresco Langhe Nebbiolo



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
General        
Search Calendar