15% Off when you buy 12 or more bottles of wine

EVENTS ON TAP

Check out our calendar for all tastings and other in-store events we have planned.

ABOUT US

Read all about us and get to know our wonderful slopey staff.

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Monday, November 30, 2020
 September 2015October 2015November 2015
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Spain Wine Collection (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Charlotte will be pouring:



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, October 02, 2015
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Bonhomie (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Marquita will be pouring:

 

Jeannette Eger Riesling Feinherb

Emile Balland Coteaux du Giennois Rouge "les Beaux Jours"

Heart and Hands Pinot Noir Finger Lakes

 



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Coeur Wine Co (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Eric will be pouring:

 

Les Deux Moulins Sauvignon Blanc

P'tit Paysan Chardonnay

Bellevue Beaujolais "La Galoche"

Visintini Rosso "Palmira"



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, October 09, 2015
Langdon Shiverick (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Rachel will be pouring:

 

Chaumeau-Balland Sancerre

Galbrun Bourgueil "Chatrois"

Monte das Promessas Tinto 

 



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Williams Corner Wines (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Our man Chris will be pouring:

 

Begerie Anjou Blanc "Sous la Tonnelle"

Domaine Leccia Patrimonio Rose'

Jordi Llorens "Blankaforti"

Alexander Jules Amontillado



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
APS Wines (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Catherine will be pouring:

 

Bovio Barbera d'Alba "il Ciotto"

Redortier Beaumes de Venise Rouge



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Peninsula Wines (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Kerin will be pouring:

 

Totus Tuus Cava Brut NV

Sacristia Manzanilla "2nd Saca 2013"

La Vizcaina Bierzo "El Rapolao"



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, October 16, 2015
Verity Wine (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Michael will be pouring:

 

Red Newt "Circle" Riesling

Au Bon Climat Pinot Noir Santa Barbara Co.

Fram Shiraz Swartland

 



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Omni Wines (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

John will be pouring:

 

Casa d'Ambra Ischia Bianco

Caravaglio Salina Bianco

Casa Boschino Toscana Rosso

Medici Ermete Lambrusco  Quercioli



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Douglas Polaner Selections (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Connor will be pouring:



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, October 23, 2015
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Barrow's Intense (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Barrow's Intense Ginger Liqueur - Made in Brooklyn!




Sunday, October 25, 2015
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Noble Hill (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Remhoogte will be in the house!

 

Remhoogte Chenin Blanc "Honeybunch"

Remhoogte Pinotage "Bushvine"



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Friday, October 30, 2015
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Rhum Agricole! (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Kick off your Halloween revelries with samplings of some of the finest Rhum Agricoles from the island of Martinique. Rhum specialiste extraordinaire Krista Archer will be on hand to explain what makes these spirits so unique and delicious! 6 - 8 PM.




General        
Search Calendar