June 2019

print
Flat View Saturday, August 24, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Vision Wine Brands (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

John will be pouring:

 

Mother Rock White

Sierra Norte "Ananto" Bobal Rosado 3L Bag in box

Roland La Garde Blaye-Cotes de Bordeaux

 



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, June 07, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Douglas Polaner Selections (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Alvaro will be pouring:

 

Collestefano Verdicchio di Matelica

Nervi-Conterno "Il Rosato"

Roagna Langhe Rosso

Caprili Rosso di Montalcino



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, June 14, 2019
New York Distilling Co. (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

- Dorothy Parker Gin

- Dorothy Parker Rose Petal Gin

- Ragtime Rye 

- Ragtime Rye Applejack Cask Finish

- Mr. Katz's Rock & Rye




Saturday, June 15, 2019
Neversink Spirits (4:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

From 4 - 6:30

 

Neversink Gin and Apple Brandy!




Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Jose Pastor Selections (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Liz will be pourin' that delicious Spanish juice:

 

Julia Bernet Cava Brut Nature "U"

Sicus Sumoll "Sumoi"

Estenas Utiel-Requena Bobal

Sindicat La Figuera Montsant



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, June 21, 2019
Breuckelen Distilling (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

2 fantastic Whiskies from our neighbors at Breuckelen Distilling:

 

 - 77 100% Corn Whiskey

 - 77 Rye Bottled in Bond




Saturday, June 22, 2019
South Of The Border Spirits! (4:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

- Charanda Uruapan

- Angelisco Reposado Tequila

- Cruz de Fuego Mezcal Espadin

 




Thursday, June 27, 2019
Meridian Prime (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Sam will be pouring:

 

Black Elephant Vintners Methode Cap Classique

Tamboerskloof Viognier

Lekker Red

Boschkloof Cabernet Sauvignon



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, June 28, 2019
Selection Massale (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Dhrubo is back and pouring crushable summer wines:

 

Belluard Ayse Brut "Perles du Mont Blanc"

Sot de l'Ange "Boutanche" Rose'

Andi Knauss "Boutanche" Trollinger

Deplaude de Tartaras "Ciel d'Orage"



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com