November 2019

print
Flat View Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Friday, November 01, 2019
Martine's Wines (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Harrison will be pouring:

 

Tour des Gendres Petillant Naturel

Ardoisieres "Silice" Blanc

Le Ragnaie Toscana Rosso "Troncone"

Bergerie Anjou Rouge "Cerisae"

 



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Saturday, November 02, 2019
Copper & Kings (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Paige from Copper & Kings Distillery will pour samples of:

- Copper & Kings American Craft Brandy

- Floodwall Apple Brandy

- Butchertown Reserve Cask Brandy 124pf

- Copper & Kings Absinthe Blanche

- Destillare Orange Curaçao 

 




Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Massanois Imports (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Jeff will be pouring:

 

Laura Aschero Pigato Riviera Ligure

Lucchetti Lacrima di Morro d'Alba

Fongoli Montefalco Rosso

 



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Winebow (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Spencer will be pouring:

 

Janvier Jasnieres 

Janvier Coteaux du Loir "Rosier"

Selvapiana Chianti Rufina

Hidalgo Oloroso "Gobernador"



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, November 08, 2019
Field Blend Selections (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Jake will be pouring:

 

Jean Faux Bordeaux Blanc

Il Vinco "Canajo"

Zillinger St. Laurent "Reflexion Lage Steinthal"



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Saturday, November 09, 2019
Michael Skurnik Wines (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Nicole will be pouring:

 

Rocher des Violettes Chenin Blanc

Burn Cottage Pinot Noir "Moonlight Race"

Dashe Zinfandel Vineyard Select

Syrocco Syrah



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Vinum (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Dalibor will be pouring:

 

Rodica Malvazija "Selection"

Mansus Makovec Klarnica

Bura Plavac "Fresh"

Baricci Brunello di Montalcino



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Omni Wines (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Diana will be pouring:

 

Corvezzo Terre di Marca Rose'

Anko Torrontes

Barone di Villagrande Etna Rosso



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, November 15, 2019
AP Wine Imports (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

David will be pouring:

 

Loacker Vernatsch "Raetinello"

Kreydenweiss Costieres de Nimes "Grimaudes"

Haut-Medoc de Haut-Bages Liberal

Haut de la Becade Pauillac



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Coeur Wine Co. (And BEAUJOLAIS NOUVEAU DAY!!!) (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Eric will be pouring:

 

Morgen Long Chardonnay "Black Label"

Hauts Baigneux Touraine Rouge "Les Pentes"

ES Okay Red Mendocino

Chatagnier Syrah

 



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Friday, November 22, 2019
Weygandt Wines (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Brendan will be pouring:

 

Bonhomme Vire-Clesse'

Albert Mann Auxerrois V.V.

Vissoux Beaujolais Nouveau (!!!)

Fausse Piste "Post Feast"

 



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Koval Spirits (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

- Koval Dry Gin

- Koval Single Barrel Bourbon

- Koval Single Barrel Millet Whiskey

- Koval Cranberry Gin Liqueur

- Koval Rose Hip Liqueur

- Koval Organic Coffee Liqueur




Sunday, November 24, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Jan D'Amore (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Jan will be pouring:

 

Contra Soarda Vespaiolo

Ancarani Centesimino

Santa Vittoria Vin Santo

Capovilla Grappa di Bassano



Contact Info : Ben Hagen Email : ben@slopecellars.com